Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Hillgrove Colts Cricket Club  (HCCC)
Website http://hillgrovecricket.nsw.cricket.com.au/ 
Social Media
Colours Green and Yellow  
Affiliated with
Armidale District Cricket Association
Contact Details
Ian Reeves
PO Box 4095 Armidale 2350
Email info@hillgrovecricket.com  Phone 0477707408  
Principal User: Brian Parsons bkparsons@outlook.com
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
Armidale
Armidale 2350
New South Wales Australia
Description My Cricket Website

Office Bearers: 2017/2018

Position Held by Contact
President Michael Stace   Emailmichael.stace@rabobank.com
Mobile phone0418905697  
Vice President Nick Sewell   Emailnicksewell@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0429781131  
Vice President Tony Jones   Emailtonyandfliss@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0400328539  
Secretary Kris Croft   Emailkris.croft@bigpond.com
Mobile phone0438 223452  
Treasurer Matt Schaefer   EmailMatt.l.schaef@gmail.com
Mobile phone0402659839  
Registrar Brian Parsons   Emailbkparsons@outlook.com
Mobile phone0434337271  
Selector Andrew Curry   Emailcuz076@gmail.com
Mobile phone0417676594  
Junior Co-ordinator Ian Reeves   Emailian.reeves@det.nsw.edu.au
Mobile phone0477707408  
Recorder Brian Parsons   Emailbkparsons@outlook.com
Mobile phone0434337271  

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.